Contact Our Team

David Meadows
Chief of Staff
(202) 724-8064
dmeadows@dccouncil.us

T.N. Tate
Director of Public Affairs
(202) 724-8064
TTate@dccouncil.us

Tamika Finnell
Director of Constituent Services
(202) 724-8064
tfinnell@dccouncil.us

 Jemeca Dickerson

 Constituent Services Specialist/Scheduler
(202) 724-8064
jdickerson@dccouncil.us

Hector Rodriguez

Program Services Analyst
(202) 724-8064
jdickerson@dccouncil.us

COMMITTEE ON HOUSING AND NEIGHBORHOOD REVITALIZATION, SUITE G-9

Irene Kang
Committee Director
(202)-724-8198
ikang@dccouncil.us

Joey Trimboli
Legislative Counsel
(202)724-8198
jtrimboli@dccouncil.us

Barry Weise
Legislative Director
(202)-724-8198
bweise@dccouncil.us

Oscar Montiel
Committee Clerk
(202) 724-8064
omontiel@dccouncil.us

Kimie Matsuo
Legislative Fellow
(202)724-8198
kmatsuo@dccouncil.us