Contact Our Team

Irene Kang
Chief of Staff and Committee Director
(202) 724-8198
ikang@dccouncil.us

David Meadows
Senior Adviser
(202) 724-8064
dmeadows@dccouncil.us

T.N. Tate
Director of Public Affairs
(202) 724-8064
ttate@dccouncil.us

Emmanuel Brantley
Director of Communications
(202) 741-0918
ebrantley@dccouncil.us

Tamika Finnell
Director of Constituent Services
(202) 724-8064
tfinnell@dccouncil.us

Jemeca Dickerson

Scheduler and Office Manager
(202) 724-8064
jdickerson@dccouncil.us

Hector Rodriguez

Program Services Analyst
(202) 724-8064
hrodriguez@dccouncil.us

 

COMMITTEE ON HOUSING AND NEIGHBORHOOD REVITALIZATION, SUITE G-9

Joey Trimboli
Deputy Committee Director and Legislative Counsel
(202)724-8198
jtrimboli@dccouncil.us

Barry Weise

Legislative Director
(202)-724-8198
bweise@dccouncil.us

Kimie Matsuo
Legislative Fellow
(202)724-8198
kmatsuo@dccouncil.us

Oscar Montiel

Committee Clerk
(202) 724-8064
omontiel@dccouncil.us